Sportbasisschool Het Startblok Westervoort

Team

Ons team

Graag stellen wij ons enthousiaste team aan u voor:

Groep 1-2 A   p34699a_0929m0929-jpg          

Ina Rasing
Manon Heesterman
i.rasing@bshetstartblok.nl
m.heesterman@bshetstartblok.nl

Groep 1-2 B

p34699b_0486m0486-jpg

Bianca Gunsing
Monique Harmsen
b.gunsing@bshetstartblok.nl
m.harmsen@bshetstartblok.nl

Groep 1/2 C

p34699a_0564m0564-jpgp34699b_0416m0416-jpg

 

Tessa Vermeulen
Annette Smid
t.vermeulen@bshetstartblok.nl
a.smid@bshetstartblok.nl

Groep 3p34699a_0594m0594-jpg

 Mieke van den Berg m.vandenberg@bshetstartblok.nl

Groep 3/4p34699b_0486m0486-jpgp34699a_0802m0802-jpg

Jolanda Eijkelkamp
Bianca Gunsing
j.eijkelkamp@bshetstartblok.nl
b.gunsing@bshetstartblok.nl

Groep 4

Hanneke Otten h.otten@bshetstartblok.nl

Groep 5p34699b_0493m0493-jpg

Alysha Schrader
Niels Roseboom
a.schrader@bshetstartblok.nl n.roseboom@bshetstartblok.nl

Groep 6p34699a_0439m0439-jpg
p34699a_0739m0739-jpg

Lieke Buurma
Mariëlle van der Last
l.buurma@bshetstartblok.nl
m.vanderlast@bshetstartblok.nl

Groep 7
9834

Henriette Branbergen
José Tjassens
h.branbergen@bshetstartblok.nl
j.tjassens@bshetstartblok.nl

Groep 7/8
9824

Elise Willemsen
Roy Bos
e.willemsen@bshetstartblok.nl
r.bos@bshetstartblok.nl

Groep 8
9824

Elise willemsen
Ton Roelofsen
e.willemsen@bshetstartblok.nl
t.roelofsen@bshetstartblok.nl
 

Onderwijsassistente
9804

Desiree Bouman d.bouman@bshetstartblok.nl

Conciërges
9777

Richard Blom
Els Roosendaal 
r.blom@bshetstartblok.nl e.roosendaal@bshetstartblok.nl

Plusklas

Manon Heesterman m.heesterman@bshetstartblok.nl

Intern Begeleidersp34699a_0015m0015-jpg

 

Inge Groenewoud
Manon Heesterman
i.groenewoud@bshetstartblok.nl
m.heesterman@bshetstartblok.nl

Onderbouw coördinator

Monique Harmsen m.harmsen@bshetstartblok.nl

Bovenbouw coördinator

Ton Roelofsen t.roelofsen@bshetstartblok.nl

Sport coördinator

Niels Roseboom n.roseboom@bshetstartblok.nl

Innovatiecoördinator / ICT

Lieke Buurma l.buurma@bshetstartblok.nl

Administratie

p34699a_0219m0219-jpgEllen

 


 

 

 

Brigit Meijsing
Ellen Gerritsen
b.meijsing@bshetstartblok.nl
info@bshetstartblok.nl

Directeur

Monique  Kampman directie@bshetstartblok.nl

Fotoalbums

CONTACT